Sponsored Resources

Orlando di Lasso, Henry's Eight - Penitential Psalms I CD cover artwork

Orlando di Lasso, Henry's Eight - Penitential Psalms I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1934554

Disk length: 1h 11m 51s (4 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orlando di Lasso...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ps. 6: Domine, ne in furore tuo.... Miserere14:09
2. Ps. 32: Beati quorum remissae sunt iniquitates19:02
3. Ps. 38: Domine, ne in furore tuo... quoniam27:24
4. Ps. 148/Ps. 150: Laudate Dominum11:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orlando di Lasso music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.