Sponsored Resources

Orlando di Lasso, Madrigale & Motetten CD cover artwork

Orlando di Lasso, Madrigale & Motetten

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1819806

Disk length: 40m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orlando di Lasso...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vier italienische Madrigale - Al dolce suon' 3:05
2. Ben convenne II. parte: Solo n'andro 4:33
3. Ove d'altra montagna 3:29
4. Spent' e d'amor II. parte: Ma che morta 4:29
5. : Nunc bibamus non segniter 2:54
6. Voir est beaucoup 1:44
7. 4 Motetten: Domine, quando veneris 3:56
8. I. pars: Beati pauperes 4:20
9. II. pars: Beati pacifici 3:02
10. Da pacem Domine 2:25
11. Gloria patri et filio, et spiritui sancto 1:33
12. 2 lateinische Madrigale - Praesidium Sara 3:40
13. Bestia curvafia pulices 1:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orlando di Lasso music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.