Sponsored Resources

Orlando di Lasso, Missa

Orlando di Lasso, Missa "Bella Amfitrit' Altera", CD 2/2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1866387

Disk length: 54m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orlando di Lasso...

Tracks & Durations

1. Miserere mei Deus - Miserere mei Deus 5:33
2. S sum 3:25
3. Iam 7:51
4. Miserere mei Deus - Libreta me de sanguinibus 6:28
5. Miserere mei Deus - Gloria Patri 2:20
6. Uas me 3:03
7. De 7:30
8. Domine, ne in furore tuo - Discedite a me omnes 3:04
9. Domine, ne in furore tuo - Gloria Patri 2:15
10. Motet 1 - Ave Regina caelorum 2:58
11. Motet 2 - Salve Regina 4:01
12. Motet 3 - O mors quam amara est 6:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orlando di Lasso music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.