Sponsored Resources

Orlando di Lasso, Patrocinium Musices (1573-1574) CD cover artwork

Orlando di Lasso, Patrocinium Musices (1573-1574)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1972879

Disk length: 1h 9m 1s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orlando di Lasso...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gaudent in coelis 2:54
2. Exsurgat deus 6:15
3. Salve regina 7:17
4. Pauper sum ego 1:52
5. Domine, clamavi ad te 8:11
6. Confitemini domino 4:08
7. Ante me 1:54
8. Pater noster 3:30
9. Misericordias domini 2:25
10. Nos qui sumus in hoc mundo 2:04
11. In deo salutare meum 3:39
12. O gloriosa domina 2:35
13. Quis mihi det 3:19
14. Pulvis et umbra sumus 2:43
15. Regnum mundi 2:35
16. Oculi omnium 4:23
17. Media vita in morte sumus 3:54
18. Exaudi domine 3:48
19. Agimus tibi gratias 1:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orlando di Lasso music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.