Sponsored Resources

Orlando di Lasso, Propphetiae Sibyllarum CD cover artwork

Orlando di Lasso, Propphetiae Sibyllarum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1941709

Disk length: 1h 9m 46s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orlando di Lasso...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prophetiae Sibyllarum21:11
2. O foible esprit 3:53
3. La nuict froide et sombre 1:48
4. Amour, donne moy payx ou treve 3:12
5. La terre les eaux va beuvant 1:56
6. Rendz-moy mon coeur 2:16
7. J'ay de vous voir 0:58
8. Comme un qui prend une coupe 1:39
9. Bon jour, mon coeur 1:17
10. J'espere et crain 2:40
11. Standomi un giorno14:50
12. I'vo piangendo 3:50
13. Mia benigna fortuna 1:52
14. Crudele, acerba 1:56
15. La vita fugge 2:19
16. Soleasi, nel mio cor 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orlando di Lasso music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.