Sponsored Resources

Os Cariocas, A bossa brasileira CD cover artwork

Os Cariocas, A bossa brasileira

Audio CD

Disk ID: 625753

Disk length: 39m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Os Cariocas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moshi moshi 3:01
2. Brisa do mar 2:42
3. Diz que fui por aí 2:46
4. Copacabana de sempre 3:56
5. Choro da bossa 3:32
6. O descobridor dos sete mares 2:16
7. Cordas de aço 3:51
8. Brasil precisa balançar 3:22
9. Haja fôlego 3:16
10. Pressentimento 3:12
11. Eu te amo 3:57
12. Pode ir 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Os Cariocas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.