Sponsored Resources

Os Guapos, Baile de Candeeiro CD cover artwork

Os Guapos, Baile de Candeeiro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1567883

Disk length: 33m 18s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Os Guapos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baile de Candeeiro 2:50
2. Bicho Feio 2:29
3. Vanerão da Noite Inteira 2:51
4. Vem pro Xote 2:55
5. O Contrapasso 2:51
6. Mundo de Amor 2:57
7. Xote Antigo 2:19
8. Rancheira Animada 2:28
9. Tá assim de Graxaim 3:31
10. Mágoas de Tropeiro 3:36
11. Bugiu Machista 2:44
12. Parabéns Crioulo 1:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Os Guapos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.