Sponsored Resources

Os Reis do Ritmo, Bossa Tres CD cover artwork

Os Reis do Ritmo, Bossa Tres

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1676707

Disk length: 1h 14m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Os Reis do Ritmo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Onde anda o meu amor 2:07
2. Ate o sol raiar 1:47
3. Nao me diga adeus 3:29
4. Coisa mais linda 1:50
5. E 1:46
6. Samba de verao 1:35
7. Le Bateau 1:53
8. Silk stop 1:46
9. Exaltacao a Mangueira 2:23
10. Balanco zona sul 1:53
11. Recado ao pe do berco 2:47
12. Cartaz 4:38
13. Data45:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Os Reis do Ritmo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.