Sponsored Resources

Oscar D'Le n, Oscar D'Le n (Exitos Vol. 2) CD cover artwork

Oscar D'Le n, Oscar D'Le n (Exitos Vol. 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 397933

Disk length: 1h 10m 6s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Oscar D'Le n...

Tracks & Durations

1. Se Solicita un Novio 5:42
2. Se Necesita Rumbero 5:34
3. Yo Quisiera Saber 6:27
4. Enamorado 5:29
5. El Derecho de Nacer 4:53
6. Calculadora 5:19
7. Rico Melao 5:28
8. Mi Novia 4:54
9. De T Enamorado 4:21
10. El Panquelero 2:57
11. Te Quiero Tanto 4:24
12. Hechicera 5:04
13. Mira Pa'Ah 5:07
14. Mi Delito 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Oscar D'Le n music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.