Sponsored Resources

Ostfriesische Jungs, Ostfriesen-Polonaise CD cover artwork

Ostfriesische Jungs, Ostfriesen-Polonaise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1553666

Disk length: 37m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ostfriesische Jungs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Insel meiner Träume 3:22
2. Ostfriesen-Polonaise 3:13
3. Stammlokal 3:09
4. Ostfreeske Gemütlichkeit 2:43
5. Ostfriesland, meine Heimat 3:22
6. Ein Seemann hat immer Sehnsucht 2:50
7. Ostfriesische Jungs 2:55
8. Wie ne Kneipe ohne Bier 3:02
9. Mien Ostfreesenland 3:51
10. Mutterhände 3:16
11. Der alte Lumpensammler 3:05
12. Good-bye, alter Johnny 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ostfriesische Jungs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.