Sponsored Resources

Ostfriesische Jungs, Ostfriesische Jungs - Winterzeit CD cover artwork

Ostfriesische Jungs, Ostfriesische Jungs - Winterzeit

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603428

Disk length: 36m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ostfriesische Jungs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alle Jahre wieder 2:08
2. Laßt uns froh und munter sein 3:21
3. Ihr Kinderlein kommet 2:52
4. Kling Glöckchen klingelingeling 2:34
5. Weiße Weihnacht 2:38
6. Süßer die Glocken nie klingen 4:24
7. O du fröhliche 3:13
8. Leise rieselt der Schnee 2:51
9. Schlittenfahrt, Schlittenfahrt 2:28
10. Am Weihnachtsbaume die Lichter brennen 2:13
11. Denn es ist Weihnachtszeit 3:10
12. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ostfriesische Jungs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.