Sponsored Resources

PIB em Trindade, O Véu Se Rasgou CD cover artwork

PIB em Trindade, O Véu Se Rasgou

Audio CD

Disk ID: 701253

Disk length: 1h 14m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PIB em Trindade...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shekinah 6:28
2. O Véu Se Rasgou 8:14
3. Reina Senhor 6:45
4. Unção De Deus 4:42
5. Celebremos a Vida 3:33
6. Jesus A Nossa Festa 5:06
7. Recomeçar 5:08
8. Prostrados Aos Teus Pés11:01
9. Te Amo 7:24
10. Como A Corça 8:33
11. Deus Está No Controle 5:33
12. Shekinah 2 1:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any PIB em Trindade music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.