Sponsored Resources

PIZZICATO FIVE, By Her Majesty's Request CD cover artwork

PIZZICATO FIVE, By Her Majesty's Request

Audio CD

Disk ID: 281505

Disk length: 51m 7s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PIZZICATO FIVE...

Tracks & Durations

1. Holiday For Audrey H (From Couples) 1:29
2. Introduction "J.B. Et Vietnam" 0:06
3. Bellisima '90 3:01
4. T.V.A.G. 4:05
5. Lip Service 4:33
6. SPY Vs. SPY (From Soundtrack To Erotica Operation) 2:28
7. Swedish Girl (From Soundtrack To Erotica Operation) 1:47
8. "I Confess" (From Soundtrack To Erotica Operation) 2:11
9. Feint Operation (From Soundtrack To Erotica Operation) 2:44
10. Top Secrets (Longer Version) 4:58
11. Bananas 3:35
12. Top 40 1:18
13. Homesick Blues 3:59
14. Satellite Hour 4:56
15. You'll Never Get To Heaven 2:36
16. God Save The Queen 3:52
17. Let's Spend The Night Together 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any PIZZICATO FIVE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.