Sponsored Resources

PJ Harvey, 4-Track Demos CD cover artwork

PJ Harvey, 4-Track Demos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1109692

Disk length: 47m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PJ Harvey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rid Of Me 3:42
2. Legs 3:50
3. Reeling 2:59
4. Snake 1:57
5. Hook 4:31
6. 50ft Queenie 2:48
7. Driving 2:39
8. Ecstasy 2:58
9. Hardly Wait 2:48
10. Rub 'Til It Bleeds 5:12
11. Easy 3:16
12. M-Bike 2:43
13. Yuri-G 3:52
14. Goodnight 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

4-Track Demos

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 47m 41s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any PJ Harvey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.