Sponsored Resources

PRO-PAIN, Contents Under Pressure CD cover artwork

PRO-PAIN, Contents Under Pressure

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1282224

Disk length: 37m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PRO-PAIN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crush 3:11
2. Shine 3:55
3. State Of Mind 4:15
4. Gunya Down 4:36
5. The Mercy Killings 3:26
6. Contents Under Pressure 3:22
7. Aginst The Grain 4:10
8. Box City 3:22
9. Odd Man Out 3:54
10. Political Suicide 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any PRO-PAIN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.