Sponsored Resources

Pacers, Strictly For Lovers CD cover artwork

Pacers, Strictly For Lovers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1228138

Disk length: 31m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pacers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strictly For Lovers (intro) 1:03
2. Ye Olde Haus of Mutton 4:00
3. Give a Dog a Bone 2:18
4. Unity 2:25
5. Poison 3:23
6. Attitude 1:55
7. Pacin' Around the Clock 3:04
8. Strokes of Reality (dub) 6:04
9. Swimming in the Deep End 3:51
10. Au Revoir (outro) 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pacers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.