Sponsored Resources

Paddy O' Furniture, Live - Wartzenall CD cover artwork

Paddy O' Furniture, Live - Wartzenall

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1484851

Disk length: 1h 10m 48s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paddy O' Furniture...

Tracks & Durations

1. Make De Bone 2:25
2. Life's Worth Livin Again 2:56
3. Just Don't Let The Monkey 3:28
4. Dog Just Died 3:26
5. David and Goliath 3:26
6. Fools Rock... I Ready 5:27
7. Great In Plaid 3:12
8. I Was You Tonight 4:33
9. Don't Have All Your Fun At Once 3:24
10. Idly Bye 4:57
11. Who Has Scars From Peony Park? 5:10
12. Drive The Shoe 3:55
13. Dead Red Roses 3:23
14. Crush The Pretty Flower 3:21
15. If A Picture Paints...If She Can't Dance 4:56
16. Carole 3:07
17. Her Majesty's Royal Brass 0:23
18. FOOD CHAIN 4:06
19. Gin' Down to Rio 2:28
20. Bashed My Head 2:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paddy O' Furniture music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.