Sponsored Resources

Page, Jimmy, Jimmy Page & Friends CD cover artwork

Page, Jimmy, Jimmy Page & Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1528269

Disk length: 55m 3s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Page, Jimmy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Climbing Through 3:02
2. Without You 2:27
3. Don't Send Me Flowers 5:45
4. Getting Out Of Town 3:19
5. I See A Man Downstairs 3:14
6. It's A Bloody Life 3:22
7. Little Girl How Old Are You 3:18
8. She Was So Dumb 4:22
9. The Goat 2:07
10. Walking 3:15
11. She Belongs To Me 2:46
12. Taken My Love 2:48
13. Choker 1:27
14. Freight Loader 2:49
15. Miles Road 2:26
16. Draggin' My Tail 3:10
17. Down In The Boondocks 2:40
18. That's The One 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Page, Jimmy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.