Sponsored Resources

Palace, Arise Therefore CD cover artwork

Palace, Arise Therefore

Audio CD

Disk ID: 138049

Disk length: 44m (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Palace...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stablemate 3:36
2. A Sucker's Evening 3:01
3. Arise, Therefore 4:05
4. You Have Cum in Your Hair and Your Dick is Hanging Out 3:40
5. Kid of Harith 4:03
6. The Sun Highlights the Lack in Each 5:36
7. No Gold Digger 4:05
8. Disorder 3:50
9. A Group of Women 3:04
10. Give Me Children 3:27
11. The Weaker Soldier 5:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Palace music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.