Sponsored Resources

Palinka, Un malin plaisir CD cover artwork

Palinka, Un malin plaisir

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346955

Disk length: 47m 26s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Palinka...

Tracks & Durations

1. Donnez moi un verre 4:25
2. Faut pas s'etonner 3:45
3. Lache la foule 5:46
4. Un malin plaisir 4:22
5. Dors 6:08
6. Dragosh 3:59
7. Jardin d'├ępines 4:49
8. Larevedere princess 5:26
9. Tu sors 4:30
10. Catastrophe 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Palinka music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.