Sponsored Resources

Pampatut, Pampatut gu CD cover artwork

Pampatut, Pampatut gu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 633432

Disk length: 51m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pampatut...

Tracks & Durations

1. Meine neue Pampatut-CD 0:46
2. An hellen Tagen 3:12
3. Totus florero 4:22
4. Schäm dich du Tropf 2:50
5. Der weiße Mann 3:04
6. 1 1/2 Gavotte 2:31
7. Feuerwasser 4:53
8. Die Seeräuber 7:59
9. Branle 2:47
10. Schlemmerlied 4:15
11. Bauernhimmel 2:55
12. Pampatut 3:21
13. Schenk voll ein 8:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pampatut music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.