Sponsored Resources

Papas no Mamas, This little light CD cover artwork

Papas no Mamas, This little light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 508206

Disk length: 36m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Papas no Mamas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Didn't my lord deliver Daniel 2:55
2. Gimme that old time religion 1:56
3. Rise up, shepherds 1:39
4. Virgin Mary 1:52
5. Go tell it on the mountain 3:09
6. Let us break bread 2:08
7. Joshua 2:27
8. Poor little Jesus 3:19
9. Go down, Moses 2:50
10. I wanna die easy 1:30
11. Were you there 2:43
12. Amazing grace 1:38
13. Good news 2:22
14. This little light 2:57
15. Oh, when the saints 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Papas no Mamas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.