Sponsored Resources

Paquita la del Barrio, Colección de oro 3 CD cover artwork

Paquita la del Barrio, Colección de oro 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 106110

Disk length: 28m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paquita la del Barrio...

Tracks & Durations

1. La huerfanita 2:51
2. Carta abierta 2:20
3. El fracaso de mi amor 3:00
4. Amor barato 2:25
5. Me da lo mismo 2:30
6. La chancla 2:59
7. La cantinera 3:06
8. Seis pies abajo 2:45
9. Te lo dejo todo 3:20
10. Nomás por tu culpa 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paquita la del Barrio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.