Sponsored Resources

Paradigm, Lifeline CD cover artwork

Paradigm, Lifeline

Audio CD

Disk ID: 856264

Disk length: 1h 6m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paradigm...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fragile Thing 5:12
2. Desire to Love 4:48
3. Lifeline 5:02
4. I Know What You Feel 4:24
5. Superficial Love 4:31
6. Take Flight 4:59
7. The Reason 4:52
8. It Won't Take You There 4:30
9. Pride 4:30
10. Soul Flight 5:12
11. The Road 3:52
12. Put Your World In Motion 4:51
13. Share Your Light 4:38
14. Feel 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 6m 16s (-1m 43s)

Please note: we do not provide any Paradigm music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.