Sponsored Resources

Parber & Kerstein, Stories From The Heart CD cover artwork

Parber & Kerstein, Stories From The Heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1446059

Disk length: 46m 51s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Parber & Kerstein...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:43
2. Keep On Waiting 3:38
3. You Could Be The Last 3:12
4. I'll Love You Forever 3:29
5. Talk Too Much 3:21
6. Love Don't Come Easy 3:43
7. Open Up Your Heart 3:51
8. The World Keeps Turning 4:27
9. Give It From The Heart 4:11
10. Moving In Circles 3:49
11. In Your Eyes 4:07
12. Angel 3:58
13. Once In A Lifetime 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Parber & Kerstein music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.