Sponsored Resources

Park Ji Yoon, Adult Ceremony CD cover artwork

Park Ji Yoon, Adult Ceremony

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1047693

Disk length: 1h 5m 39s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Park Ji Yoon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:14
2. Moon Song 4:10
3. Adult Ceremony 3:30
4. The Man You Desire 3:49
5. Imagination 4:05
6. Acting 4:48
7. Honey 3:55
8. I used to want you 4:08
9. Homecoming 4:55
10. Before love begins 3:30
11. Reasons for leaving 4:23
12. Dear you, and love 3:08
13. Moon Song remix 7:18
14. MTV stuff12:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Park Ji Yoon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.