Sponsored Resources

Party Tyme, Broadway 1 CD cover artwork

Party Tyme, Broadway 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2048122

Disk length: 52m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Party Tyme...

Tracks & Durations

1. Summer Nights 4:02
2. Tonight 2:58
3. Stranger In Paradise 3:21
4. Oh What A Beautiful Morning 3:27
5. I Could Have Danced All Night 3:04
6. Some Enchanted Evening 3:43
7. My Favorite Things 3:00
8. Consider Yourself 2:37
9. Summer Nights (With Vocal) 4:02
10. Tonight (With Vocal) 2:58
11. Stranger in Paradise (With Vocal) 3:21
12. Oh What A Beautiful Morning (With Vocal) 3:27
13. I Could Have Danced All Night (With Vocal) 3:04
14. Some Enchanted Evening (With Vocal) 3:43
15. My Favorite Things (With Vocal) 3:00
16. Consider Yourself (With Vocal) 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Party Tyme music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.