Sponsored Resources

Pat Boone, Pat´s Great Hits CD cover artwork

Pat Boone, Pat´s Great Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1577712

Disk length: 52m 29s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pat Boone...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Letters In The Sand 2:19
2. Why Baby Why 2:02
3. Anastasia 2:55
4. Bernardine 2:12
5. Remember You´re Mine 2:20
6. Chains Of Love 3:02
7. Don´t Forbid Me 2:16
8. I´m In Love With You 2:26
9. Friendly Persuasion 3:00
10. I Almost Lost My Mind 2:39
11. I´m Waiting Just For You 2:18
12. There´s A Goldmine In The Sky 2:22
13. Two Hearts 2:39
14. Ain´t That A Shame 2:27
15. At My Front Door 2:03
16. No Arms Can Ever Hold You 2:24
17. Gee Whittakers 2:30
18. I´ll Be Home 3:01
19. Tutti Frutti 2:29
20. Long Tall Sally 2:14
21. Just As Long As I´m With You 2:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pat Boone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.