Sponsored Resources

Pat james, It's My Life CD cover artwork

Pat james, It's My Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1567117

Disk length: 47m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pat james...

Tracks & Durations

1. She'Kind 3:10
2. I'm The only Hell my Momma Ever Raised 3:18
3. Farewell Party 4:34
4. Camelia 3:37
5. Cowboys Ain't Supposed to Cry 2:56
6. It's all Coming Back 3:23
7. Something 3:19
8. He Likes the Young Ladies 3:15
9. Begging to You 2:51
10. I'am Gonna be a Cowboy 2:22
11. What in the World 3:50
12. I Needed You 2:28
13. Night Life 5:23
14. Man Walks Among Us 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Holding true to form, true to the traditions of the Cowboy way-of-life. Pat envelops you, with his own tribute to Country and Western music, offering to his fans a full spectrum of listening enjoyment. With Pat’s debut album "Some Like it Country", his television special "Some Like it Country" and his long awaited, newest release "It’s My Life", you will be treated to a true semblance of future classics.

Please note: we do not provide any Pat james music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.