Sponsored Resources

Patch the Pirate, The Evolution Revolution CD cover artwork

Patch the Pirate, The Evolution Revolution

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1468177

Disk length: 1h 14m 5s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patch the Pirate...

Tracks & Durations

1. Great Are You, Lord 3:12
2. [The crew sails to I.Q.U.] 1:44
3. You Can't Make a Monkey Out of Me 2:35
4. [A local meeting of the A.P.E. men] 6:56
5. Dry Bones 2:29
6. [Professor Lambourghini's laboratory] 5:24
7. God's Word Shall Stand 3:06
8. [Tin Lizzie hits "The Wall"] 7:01
9. God Made It All 3:41
10. [Adam fights a hungry Tyrannosaurus Rex] 3:17
11. Listen To His Voice 3:25
12. [One hundred years after the Great Flood] 2:06
13. Our God Is Able 1:43
14. [Father Noah and the Tower of Babel] 2:29
15. Seek The Lord 2:38
16. [Strange new languages] 2:17
17. I Believe My Father 2:59
18. [The time traveler terturn to I.Q.U] 1:02
19. If You're Gonna Make a Diff'rence 1:52
20. [The Evolution Revolution begins] 7:00
21. I Saw Jesus In You 3:12
22. [Darwin finds a purpose] 0:48
23. I Was Made to Praise The Lord 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patch the Pirate music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.