Sponsored Resources

Patrick Richard, Spring CD cover artwork

Patrick Richard, Spring

Audio CD

Disk ID: 499363

Disk length: 37m 7s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patrick Richard...

Tracks & Durations

1. Racines 3:49
2. Le temps 3:20
3. Je viens offrir la vague 3:36
4. On n'est pas mechant 3:25
5. Le lit 4:18
6. N'etre que 2:25
7. Blues de societe 3:06
8. Les souvenirs qu'on n'a pas 3:38
9. On cause, on cause 3:32
10. La rosee 2:51
11. Une galere passagere 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patrick Richard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.