Sponsored Resources

Patsy Cline, The Patsy Cline Collection - Disc 4 of 4 CD cover artwork

Patsy Cline, The Patsy Cline Collection - Disc 4 of 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586704

Disk length: 60m 51s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patsy Cline...

Tracks & Durations

1. Why Can't He Be You 3:30
2. Your Kinda Love 2:34
3. When You Need A Laugh 2:51
4. Leavin' On Your Mind 2:28
5. Back In Baby's Arms 2:06
6. Tra Le La Le Triangle 2:16
7. That's How A Heartache Begins 2:17
8. Leavin' On Your Mind (Radio Transcription) 2:56
9. Tennessee Waltz (Radio Transcription) 2:30
10. Faded Love 3:45
11. Someday (You'll Want Me To Love You) 2:53
12. Love Letters In The Sand 2:27
13. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:10
14. Sweet Dreams (Of You) 2:37
15. Always 2:42
16. Does Your Heart Beat For Me 2:40
17. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home 2:49
18. He Called Me Baby 2:42
19. Crazy Arms 2:25
20. You Took Him Off My Hands 3:01
21. I'll Sail My Ship Alone 2:32
22. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patsy Cline music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.