Sponsored Resources

Patty pravo, Notti guai e libertà CD cover artwork

Patty pravo, Notti guai e libertà

Audio CD

Disk ID: 985149

Disk length: 54m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patty pravo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Les etrangers 5:09
2. Strada per un'altra città 5:08
3. Emma-bovary 4:52
4. Angelus 5:15
5. Baby blu 5:25
6. Silvian 4:10
7. Per un sogno vincente 4:50
8. Treno di panna 5:20
9. Una casa nuova 3:54
10. Sweet love10:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patty pravo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.