Sponsored Resources

Paul Jordan, J.S. Bach's Art of the Fugue 2 CD cover artwork

Paul Jordan, J.S. Bach's Art of the Fugue 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1855075

Disk length: 58m 10s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Jordan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Art of the fugue BWV 1080 Contrapunctus XII 3:06
2. Contrapunctus XIII 2:34
3. Contrapunctus XIV 6:36
4. Contrapunctus XV 4:37
5. Contrapunctus XVIa 2:59
6. Contrapunctus XVIb 3:12
7. Contrapunctus XVIIa 4:02
8. Contrapunctus XVIIb 4:14
9. Contrapunctus XVIII JSB 9:12
10. Contrapunctus XII EB, PJ 7:54
11. Prelude in G min BWV 535 4:05
12. Fugue in G min BWV 535 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Jordan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.