Sponsored Resources

Paul Keens-Douglas, It's the little things CD cover artwork

Paul Keens-Douglas, It's the little things

Audio CD

Disk ID: 863250

Disk length: 1h 13m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Keens-Douglas...

Tracks & Durations

1. It's not funny (live)15:06
2. Horace Gone 2:23
3. Never See Come See 3:33
4. Olympics Lessons 2:43
5. One Christmas Eve 6:12
6. Strengths and Weaknesses (live) 7:01
7. Granny (1984) 3:14
8. Bad-Eye Hurricane 1:50
9. Social Graces 3:31
10. Is Divali 3:43
11. Cycle track (live) 5:09
12. Call it Bussupshut 3:48
13. Last Lick (1981) 5:43
14. Writing Book (live) 3:44
15. Tara (1978) 1:00
16. Take my Picture 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Keens-Douglas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.