Sponsored Resources

Paul McCartney&Wings, WINGS OVER DOWNUNDER CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1269729

Disk length: 60m 49s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul McCartney&Wings...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction 0:45
2. Venus And Mars/Rock Show 5:37
3. Jet 4:13
4. Let Me Roll It 3:53
5. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt 4:49
6. Little Woman Love/C Moon 5:02
7. Maybe I'm Amazed 5:35
8. Lady Madonna 3:20
9. The Long And Winding Road 4:40
10. Live And Let Die 4:26
11. Picasso's Last Words 1:53
12. Richard Cory 3:11
13. Bluebird 4:55
14. I've Just Seen A Face 2:42
15. Blackbird 2:50
16. Yesterday 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul McCartney&Wings music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.