Sponsored Resources

Paul McCartney, Oobu Joobu Part 3 CD cover artwork

Paul McCartney, Oobu Joobu Part 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1473986

Disk length: 58m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul McCartney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:59
2. Ain't That A Shame 3:12
3. Intro/I'm In Love Again 2:20
4. Back In The U.S.S.R. 3:33
5. Intro/Ain't She Sweet 2:26
6. Lovers That Never Were 3:08
7. This Sad Bureque 4:18
8. Be Bop A Lula 3:54
9. Intro/The Joker 3:47
10. Hey Jude 5:28
11. Linda's Recipe/Sugertime 4:39
12. Intro/Spies Like Us 4:24
13. Let "Em In 2:40
14. Can't Buy Me Love 3:57
15. Bonus:Oobu Joobu 5:52
16. Bonus:Instrumental Jam 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul McCartney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.