Sponsored Resources

Paul McQuillan, Croonin' Blue CD cover artwork

Paul McQuillan, Croonin' Blue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 377420

Disk length: 36m 16s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul McQuillan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song Sung Blue 1:56
2. I Get Along Without You 3:50
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me 2:23
4. You Are Too Beautiful 4:44
5. Love on the Rocks 4:01
6. How Little We Know 2:27
7. Didn't We 3:58
8. Learnin' the Blues 3:29
9. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 4:18
10. Falling Down Blue 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul McQuillan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.