Sponsored Resources

Paul Michael Meredith, Mistletoe CD cover artwork

Paul Michael Meredith, Mistletoe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 132006

Disk length: 45m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Michael Meredith...

Tracks & Durations

1. What Child Is This 2:54
2. O Come All Ye Faithful 2:20
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 3:52
4. Mistletoe 3:19
5. Silver Bells 3:05
6. We Three Kings 4:07
7. Away In A Manger 2:56
8. Our Father 3:08
9. Silent Night 4:17
10. Angels We Have Heard On High 3:30
11. Deck The Halls 2:28
12. Winter 4:16
13. The First Noel 4:01
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Michael Meredith music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.