Sponsored Resources

Paul-Volkmann-Chor, Remscheid, Romantische Chormusik CD cover artwork

Paul-Volkmann-Chor, Remscheid, Romantische Chormusik

Audio CD

Disk ID: 673701

Disk length: 47m 55s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul-Volkmann-Chor, Remscheid...

Tracks & Durations

1. Es nahet der Frühling 1:32
2. Die Forelle 2:01
3. La pastorella 2:44
4. Widerspruch 2:16
5. Du bist die Ruh' 4:29
6. Ich wollt', meine Liebe ergösse sich 2:23
7. Wie kann ich froh und lustig sein 2:04
8. Gruß 1:57
9. Das ist der Tag des Herrn 2:43
10. Schlummere lieb' Vögelein 2:29
11. Ei Mühle, liebe Mühle 1:53
12. Spruch 1:59
13. Schön's Blümelein 2:00
14. Zigeunerleben 3:11
15. Liebeslied (Walzer) 2:22
16. Es blinken so lustig die Sterne 1:46
17. Die verliebten Kerzen 3:21
18. Über den Sternen 3:27
19. Die Abendglocken 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul-Volkmann-Chor, Remscheid music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.