Sponsored Resources

Paulo Diniz, Meus momentos CD cover artwork

Paulo Diniz, Meus momentos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 807348

Disk length: 46m 22s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paulo Diniz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pingos de Amor 2:46
2. Piri Piri 2:27
3. Um Chope Pra Distrair 2:38
4. Vou-me Embora 2:39
5. José 3:06
6. Quero Voltar Pra Bahia 2:43
7. O Meu Amor Chorou 2:06
8. Ponha Um Arco-Iris na Sua Moringa 2:15
9. Capim da Lagoa 2:28
10. Bahia Comigo 2:34
11. Quem Tem Um Olho é Rei 2:42
12. Viola no Paletó 2:56
13. Canoeiro 2:29
14. Asa Branca 3:28
15. Como 2:49
16. Lugar Comum 3:06
17. As Estradas 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Meus momentos

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 46m 16s (-1m 54s)

Meus momentos

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 46m 14s (-1m 52s)

Please note: we do not provide any Paulo Diniz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.