Sponsored Resources

Paulus Potters Band, Still Life CD cover artwork

Paulus Potters Band, Still Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 265689

Disk length: 38m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paulus Potters Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get Up Lazy Peopl 3:48
2. Functional Behaviour 3:29
3. Sweet Intentions 4:45
4. Westerpark 19 3:26
5. Soul Mates 4:05
6. Still Life 3:50
7. Whenever I'm Holding You So Close 3:05
8. Quit My Job 4:34
9. Soul Jazz 3:47
10. Turn Up The Heat 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paulus Potters Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.