Sponsored Resources

Pedro Fernandez, De Corazon CD cover artwork

Pedro Fernandez, De Corazon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 388449

Disk length: 53m 45s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pedro Fernandez...

Tracks & Durations

1. La otra 3:29
2. El toro y la luna 3:45
3. De corazon 5:10
4. Cuando los huaraches se acaban 3:28
5. Papa de domingo 3:34
6. Que murmuren 3:12
7. Bienvenida 5:26
8. El siete mares 2:44
9. Casa 24 3:41
10. Quien sera 2:42
11. La bartola 2:50
12. Noches y dias perdidos 3:35
13. La nala 9:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

De Corazon

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 53m 47s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Pedro Fernandez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.