Sponsored Resources

Peggy Lee, Fever, In Concert at The London Palladium CD cover artwork

Peggy Lee, Fever, In Concert at The London Palladium

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1613137

Disk length: 58m 51s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peggy Lee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love For Sale 3:00
2. Misty 2:53
3. Make Believe 3:12
4. I'm Not In Love 4:43
5. Have a Good Time 2:23
6. Mr Wonderful 3:41
7. Why Don't You Do Right 1:13
8. Sing A Rainbow 1:51
9. You Gotta Know How 3:02
10. Everything Must Change 4:05
11. Fever 2:50
12. I Don't Want To Play In Your Yard 1:00
13. Rodgers & Heart Medley10:20
14. Mack The Knife 3:34
15. The Folks Who Live On The Hill 3:40
16. Lover 4:08
17. Here's To You 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peggy Lee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.