Sponsored Resources

Perez Prado, Best Selection CD cover artwork

Perez Prado, Best Selection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 226590

Disk length: 48m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Perez Prado...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Macarena 2:47
2. Mambo No. 5 2:48
3. Historia De Un Amor 2:51
4. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas 2:18
5. Besame Mucho 3:13
6. Sway (Quien Sera) 2:28
7. CU-CU-RRU-CU-CU Paloma 2:50
8. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (Cerezo Rosa) 2:29
9. You Belong To My Heart (Solament Una Vez) 2:43
10. Mambo Jambo 3:09
11. Canto Siboney 2:37
12. Fire Works 2:30
13. Caballo Negro 2:18
14. The Peanut Vendor 2:43
15. In A Little Spanish Town 2:35
16. Patricia 2:08
17. Mambo No. 8 3:10
18. Ay-Ay-Ay 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Best Selection

Tracks: 26 (+8 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 21s (+23m 17s)

Please note: we do not provide any Perez Prado music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.