Sponsored Resources

Perfect(柏菲音乐), 海港之夜 CD cover artwork

Perfect(柏菲音乐), 海港之夜

Audio CD

Disk ID: 76532

Disk length: 57m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Perfect(柏菲音乐)...

Tracks & Durations

1. 海港之夜 4:37
2. 我们勇敢去战斗 3:26
3. 动荡的青年时代之歌 3:53
4. 莫斯科郊外的晚上 3:17
5. 不要责备我吧,妈妈 4:13
6. 小路 4:16
7. 共青团员之歌 4:01
8. 遥远的地方 4:05
9. 灯光 3:54
10. 喀秋莎 3:58
11. 纺织姑娘 4:19
12. 山楂树 4:41
13. 在相邻的大街上 3:58
14. 红莓花儿开 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Perfect(柏菲音乐) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.