Sponsored Resources

Peru The Singing Woman, The Sacred Opening CD cover artwork

Peru The Singing Woman, The Sacred Opening

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1999345

Disk length: 44m 49s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peru The Singing Woman...

Tracks & Durations

1. 1. Ah-wa-nee 5:42
2. 2. Raga 4:01
3. 3. He-Yip atoni 4:27
4. 4. A-shama 3:52
5. 5. Ayoni doa 2:13
6. 6. Open me 5:17
7. 7. Ma-hi-ka 3:51
8. 8. Passages of woman 4:28
9. 9. Sister 3:48
10. 10. Flute Peace 3:02
11. 11. Mamu Lammu 3:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peru The Singing Woman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.