Sponsored Resources

Pete Townshend, Live: Saddler's Wells 2000 - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Pete Townshend, Live: Saddler's Wells 2000 - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1354726

Disk length: 1h 17m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pete Townshend...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baba O'Riley 5:26
2. Hinterland Rag 3:38
3. Behind Blue Eyes 3:58
4. Let's See Action 6:30
5. Sister Disco 7:03
6. Relay 4:42
7. Who Are You 6:34
8. Join Together 5:20
9. Won't Get Fooled Again11:35
10. Tragedy Explained 8:25
11. The Song Is Over 5:52
12. Can You Help The One You Really Love? 7:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pete Townshend music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.