Sponsored Resources

Peter Breiner, Elvis Goes Baroque CD cover artwork

Peter Breiner, Elvis Goes Baroque

Audio CD

Disk ID: 476359

Disk length: 1h 8m 39s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Breiner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jailhouse-Rock 2:28
2. Blue Moon 3:34
3. Let it Be Me 4:04
4. Put the Blame on Me 3:36
5. Mean Woman Blues 2:41
6. You're the Devil in Disguise 3:59
7. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me 3:59
8. Stuck On You 3:11
9. Love Me Tender 4:16
10. Wooden Heart 1:28
11. All Shook Up 3:19
12. Can't Help Falling in Love 4:25
13. Help Me Make it Through the Night 5:13
14. If I Can Dream 4:00
15. Don't Be Cruel 3:08
16. Blue Suede Shoes 2:34
17. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 4:13
18. It's Now or Never 2:47
19. Crying in the Chapel 3:34
20. Hound Dog 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peter Breiner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.