Sponsored Resources

Peter Eide, Right Here Right Now CD cover artwork

Peter Eide, Right Here Right Now

Audio CD

Disk ID: 485107

Disk length: 50m 14s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Eide...

Tracks & Durations

1. In The Secret 3:58
2. Where Justice Rolls Down 4:29
3. Open The Eyes Of My Heart 4:07
4. Shout To The Lord 4:40
5. Be Like You 3:50
6. Your Name Is Holy 4:22
7. We Got Love 3:08
8. Right Here Right Now 3:23
9. You're Worthy Of My Praise 5:11
10. Won By One 3:33
11. Let The River Flow 3:25
12. Knowing You 3:59
13. I Love You Lord 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peter Eide music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.